GCOM is led by government innovators who recognized a need in the market for a new way of doing things. We’re a diverse team of former public servants, mission-oriented technologists, and industry thought leaders. With decades of experience supporting state and local government, we’re skilled at spotting – and surmounting  – the innovation roadblocks our customer face.

Instead accepting the way things have always been done, we’re determined to find creative solutions. We ask tough questions, and we relentlessly pursue what’s best for our customers and the residents they serve.

Executive Leadership

Kamal Bherwani
Chief Executive Officer

Jodi Huston
Chief People and Administrative Officer

Rahul Puri
Chief Product Officer

Rich Harkey
Chief Financial Officer

Vanessa Champion
General Counsel and Chief of Staff

Board of Directors

Raj Kanodia
Board Director

Douglas S. Land
Board Director

Steve Lefkowitz
Board Director

Sam Levine
Board Director

Donna Morea

Al Zollar
Board Director

Ann Roest